How do I log out of Workplace?

To log out of Workplace:
  1. Click in the top-right of any Workplace page.
  2. Click Log Out, then click Confirm.
Note: If you're a user of Workplace Advanced and your company uses Single-Sign On (SSO), to prevent someone else accessing your profile from this computer, you should also log out of your company account. If you don't know how to log out of your company account, speak to your IT department. More information on SSO can be found here.
Was this information helpful?